Well, busy is the word of the week. Finals for the fourth years, and some activities and stuffs needed to be accomplished by the lower years. But soon, things will pay off, especially for the fourth years. I hate to admit, but this being busy kills me.. and not just me, but for those who's ego is for laziness (soory to say it here.. :D).. Hope you guys will be fine and can manage the hectic skeds.. And good luck for the fourth years in their finals..
-Kid Panic
PS Haven't been managing this since I got busy for the past few months.. hehe
Friday, March 6, 2009
Sunday, November 30, 2008
hEctiC mOnth..
Well folks, the month of December will be a hectic one for us. Why? Because we'll just be until 19th of December! Yehey! And most of all, there will be days that we won't have classes! Another yehey! But it is not yet fixed for the 4th years due to TV prod and some other stuffs. That would be for me now. And Merry Christmas to all!
The new kid on the block,
Kid Panic
The new kid on the block,
Kid Panic
Thursday, November 27, 2008
gOssips, rUmors...
Regarding these rumors about the school, I don't like to speak up about it but I think one word is enough for wise man/woman.. Whoever you are (Anti-Admin), surrender now or else you can't graduate, and I also salute your being "destructive" over the issues..
I'm so "proud" of YOU!.. Anyways, that would be my side for now. And sa mga students, let's be calm about this issue. And let's remember that we are bringing the name of our school.
The kid on the block,
Kid Panic
I'm so "proud" of YOU!.. Anyways, that would be my side for now. And sa mga students, let's be calm about this issue. And let's remember that we are bringing the name of our school.
The kid on the block,
Kid Panic
Labels:
corruption,
school
first p0st.. hehe
first post gUys aNd gALs... firSt tyMer pa sa bLogGiNG.. hehe.. anYwaYs, i aM kiD paNic, nEw kiD in tOwn.. i mAy bE uNkNowN fOr nOw., buT u'LL kNoW mE laTer oN.. hEhE.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)